#GFTS2016Venice

Contacts

Forum Organization

logoenit

ENIT - Italian National Tourist Board


  Ms. Daniela Martellucci

  +39 06 4971325

  tsf2016venice@enit.it


  Ms. Glenda Gentili

  +39 06 4971424

  tsf2016venice@enit.it

 

logooecd

OECD - Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development


  Mr. Alain Dupeyras

  +33 1 45249145

  alain.dupeyras@oecd.org

 

logoeurostat

Eurostat - Statistical Office of the European Union


  Mr. Christophe Demunter

  +352 4301 36565

  christophe.demunter@ec.europa.eu

 

logoistat

ISTAT - Italian National Institute of Statistics


  Ms. Mascia Di Torrice

  +39 06 4673 4655

  maditorr@istat.it


  Ms. Maria Teresa Santoro

  +39 06 4673 7268

  masantor@istat.it

 

logomibact

MIBACT - Ministry of Cultural Heritage and Tourism


  Ms. Alessandra Priante

  +39 06 6723 2963

  alessandra.priante@beniculturali.it

 

logo veneto region

Veneto Region


  Mr. Paolo Rosso

  +39 041 279 2641-2644

  paolo.rosso@regione.veneto.it

 

logo ciset

CISET - International Centre for Studies on Tourism Economics of the University of Venice


  Ms. Mara Manente

  +39 041 2346 531-520

  mara.manente03@unive.it